Huvudkontor 

Ljungby Maskin AB

Besöksadress:                  Ringvägen 10 
Postnummer:  341 32 
Ort:  Ljungby 
Land:    Sverige 
Telefon:  (46) 372 252 00 
E-post:   info@ljungbymaskin.se 
Fax:  (46) 372 831 25 
Org.nr:  556470-3717 
 

 

Ledning

VD

Namn: Rune Andersson
Telefon: 0372-252 00 (vxl)
Mobil:  070-628 25 25 
E-post: rune.andersson@ljungbymaskin.se
Fax: 0372-831 25

 

Ekonomichef

Namn: Marie Karlsson
Telefon: 0372-252 07
E-post: marie.karlsson@ljungbymaskin.se
Fax:  0372-831 25

 

Marknadschef

Namn: Benny Granath
Mobil:  070-6382501
E-post:

benny.granath@ljungbymaskin.se

Fax:  0372-831 25

 

Service

 
Telefonnummer servicegrupp: 0372-252 14
Namn: Stefan Svensson
E-post:  stefan.svensson@ljungbymaskin.se

 

Namn: Gunnar Christoffersson
E-post:  gunnar.christoffersson@ljungbymaskin.se

 

Reservdelar

 
Telefonnummer reservdelsgrupp 0372-252 15
Namn: Anders Strandqvist
E-post: anders.strandqvist@ljungbymaskin.se

 

Namn: Mikael Karlsson
E-post: mikael.karlsson@ljungbymaskin.se